Cool Down Timer: Listen to People who Aren’t Me

Two of my very close friends have just started a podcast! Beats me how long it will last, but I know they have at least one more episode in them. I listened in and thought it was entertaining if nothing else. Long time readers may recall that I used to  write posts about video games on occasion. Well the Cool Down Timer (I came up with the name for them, btw) is mostly about video games, so if you’re not too interested in them it might not be your cup of tea. On the other hand the podcast is also about two people talking about whatever (as is usually the case). So maybe you’ll like it anyway.

One interesting note is that both hosts are the two friends I used to make movies with all the time. They mention a bit of our creative process in the podcast, though never myself directly.

About Mark Hamilton

I am, in no particular order, a nerd, an aspiring writer, a Christian, an aspiring filmmaker, an avid reader, a male, a YEC, a GM, and a twenty something. I like learning how things are made, finding out how to do things from scratch, and I you can find more of my writing at thepagenebula.wordpress.com

Posted on October 14, 2013, in Filmmaking, Link. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

Leave a Reply

