The Heroes We Need: Dr. Paul Brand

The newest episode of The Heroes We Need is up! This week features Dr. Paul Brand, one of the most awesome humans I’ve had the pleasure of reading about.

Share it with your friends, this inspiring story deserves to be told.

EDIT: For most of today I actually had the wrong video uploaded. I don’t know how many people actually saw it, but I corrected the error.

About Mark Hamilton

I am, in no particular order, a nerd, an aspiring writer, a Christian, an aspiring filmmaker, an avid reader, a male, a YEC, a GM, and a twenty something. I like learning how things are made, finding out how to do things from scratch, and I you can find more of my writing at thepagenebula.wordpress.com

Posted on August 10, 2013, in Filmmaking, The Heroes We Need and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Wow that was very powerful! I really appreciated the quote at the end. Made me think.

Leave a Reply

