One Year Later and I’m Still Stumbling Along

Hey guess what? The blog just turned one year old today. Amazing. It doesn’t seem like it’s been that long. It seems like it was only a couple of months ago that I set out to start a blog with no particular topic, and only the promise of updating three times a week, no matter what. I wonder how that turned out…

Yikes! The last post was just about a month ago? That can’t be right! What did I do, get married or something?

Right. I did. That would explain the beautiful woman in bed next to me.

All joking aside, the updates have really slipped lately. I can promise you that regular posting will resume this upcoming Monday. Thanks for sticking with the blog this long! Hopefully by this time next year I’ll have gotten things done a little better.

About Mark Hamilton

I am, in no particular order, a nerd, an aspiring writer, a Christian, an aspiring filmmaker, an avid reader, a male, a YEC, a GM, and a twenty something. I like learning how things are made, finding out how to do things from scratch, and I you can find more of my writing at thepagenebula.wordpress.com

Posted on June 6, 2013, in Site News. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Looking forward to you getting back in it. *cough* story time Fridays *cough*

Leave a Reply

