I’m Getting Married On Sunday

You heard it here last! This Sunday I will be marrying the love of my life. We’ve been planning for months, but I never brought it up here on the blog because…well…it didn’t really seem relevant. After all, this is my personal life! I shouldn’t just let every Tom, Dick, and Harry on the internet know the details of such private matters. Then, of course, I realized that the marriage is pretty public already, and I don’t really care one whit whether the people who read my blog know whether I’m married or not. So I’m giving you viewers a heads up: I probably won’t be posting at all next week. Too busy getting hitched.

About Mark Hamilton

I am, in no particular order, a nerd, an aspiring writer, a Christian, an aspiring filmmaker, an avid reader, a male, a YEC, a GM, and a twenty something. I like learning how things are made, finding out how to do things from scratch, and I you can find more of my writing at thepagenebula.wordpress.com

Posted on May 10, 2013, in Site News. Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. Love u too!

  2. Best post ever!

  3. Michael White

    WHOOT WHOOT WAY TO GO MARK!!!

Leave a Reply

