Sorry! But More Nothing.

Site regulars (ha!) may have noticed that there was no post last Wednesday or Friday, or this Monday. This is for the very good reason that I 1) forgot and 2) have found myself under a massive homework pileup that I have to extricate myself from by sunday. I am extrodinaraly stressed about multiple personal problems and I’m trying to get more sleep to make up for it. So I’m sorry to say that they’ll be nor real post today, and there likely won’t be a Storytime Friday this week.

I’m sorry. It just is.

About Mark Hamilton

I am, in no particular order, a nerd, an aspiring writer, a Christian, an aspiring filmmaker, an avid reader, a male, a YEC, a GM, and a twenty something. I like learning how things are made, finding out how to do things from scratch, and I you can find more of my writing at thepagenebula.wordpress.com

Posted on October 17, 2012, in Site News. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

